Telefon
+46 (0) 31 342 68 00
Epost
info@sahlgrenskaic.com
Adress
Sahlgrenska International Care
Box 7163
SE-402 33 Göteborg
Sweden
Besöksadress
Medicinaregatan 12 A
Göteborg, Sweden

Employees

Hanna Axelsson

Hanna Axelsson

Manager
+46 (0)709 15 20 49
hanna.axelsson@vgregion.se
Andreas Malmberg

Andreas Malmberg

CFO
+46 (0) 31 342 68 13
andreas.malmberg@vgregion.se
Elina Maria Kroksjö

Elina Maria Kroksjö

Administrative Manager
+46 (0) 31 342 68 01
elina-maria.kroksjo@vgregion.se
Paulina Sarbinowska

Paulina Sarbinowska

CMO/Communications
+46 (0) 31 342 68 04
paulina.sarbinowska@vgregion.se
Erika Nettelbladt

Erika Nettelbladt

Education coordinator
+46 (0) 31 342 68 49
erika.nettelbladt@vgregion.se
Camilla Edlund Berg

Camilla Edlund Berg

Patient coordinator
Available Monday-Thursday: 9-12, 13-15 Friday: 9-12
+46 (0)31 342 68 03
camilla.edlund.berg@vgregion.se
Anders Lygdman

Anders Lygdman

Senior advisor International Aid
+46 (0) 709 56 06 10
anders.lygdman@vgregion.se
Louise Rydholm

Louise Rydholm

Parental leave
Anna Carlsson

Anna Carlsson

Parental leave

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site, you accept the use of cookies, Read more.