You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions. We are available from 9 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday.

Phone
+46 (0) 31 342 68 00
Email
info@sahlgrenskaic.com
Address
Sahlgrenska International Care AB
Box 7163
SE-402 33 Göteborg
Sweden
Visiting address
Medicinaregatan 12 A
Göteborg, Sweden
Corporate Identification Number
556340-6361
Value Added Tax (VAT)
SE556340636101

Employees

Ann Stokland

Acting CEO
+46 (0)707 80 42 09
ann.stokland@vgregion.se
Andreas Malmberg

Andreas Malmberg

CFO
+46 (0) 31 342 68 13
andreas.malmberg@vgregion.se
Elina Maria Vidarsson

Elina Maria Vidarsson

Finance & Administration
+46 (0) 31 342 68 01
elina-maria.vidarsson@vgregion.se
Paulina Sarbinowska

Paulina Sarbinowska

Marketing & Communications
+46 (0) 31 342 68 04
paulina.sarbinowska@vgregion.se
Erika Nettelbladt

Erika Nettelbladt

Specialist Training
+46 (0) 31 342 68 49
erika.nettelbladt@vgregion.se
Linda Näsman

Linda Näsman

Patient coordinator
+46 (0) 31 342 68 03
linda.nasman@vgregion.se
Anders Lygdman

Anders Lygdman

International Aid
+46 (0) 31 342 68 06
anders.lygdman@vgregion.se
Louise Rydholm

Louise Rydholm

Parental leave
Anna Carlsson

Anna Carlsson

Parental leave

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site, you accept the use of cookies, Read more.