You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions. We are available from 9 am to 5 pm Monday through Friday.

Phone
+46 (0) 31 342 68 00
Email
info@sahlgrenskaic.com
Address
Sahlgrenska International Care AB
Box 7163
SE-402 33 Göteborg
Sweden
Visiting address
Medicinaregatan 12 A
Göteborg, Sweden

Employees

Donald Ribbentjärn

Donald Ribbentjärn

CEO
+46 (0)700 82 28 35
donald.ribbentjarn@vgregion.se
Ulrika Dygården Olsson

Ulrika Dygården Olsson

Finance
+46 (0) 31 342 68 13
ulrika.d.olsson@vgregion.se
Andreas Malmberg

Andreas Malmberg

Finance & Administration
+46 (0) 31 342 68 01
andreas.malmberg@vgregion.se
Paulina Sarbinowska

Paulina Sarbinowska

Marketing & Communications
+46 (0) 31 342 68 04
paulina.sarbinowska@vgregion.se
Louise Rydholm

Louise Rydholm

Specialist Training
+46 (0) 31 342 68 49
louise.rydholm@vgregion.se
Anna Carlsson

Anna Carlsson

Patient Coordinator
+46 (0) 31 342 68 03
anna.j.carlsson@vgregion.se
Anders Lygdman

Anders Lygdman

International Aid
+46 (0) 31 342 68 06
anders.lygdman@vgregion.se
Oscar Lindow

Oscar Lindow

Finance & Administration
Leave of absence
oscar.lindow@vgregion.se