You are welcome to contact us if you have any questions. We are available from 9 am to 4 pm Monday through Friday.

Phone
+46 (0) 31 342 68 00
Email
sahlgrenskaic@vgregion.se
Address
Sahlgrenska International Care
Box 7163
SE-402 33 Göteborg
Sweden
Visiting address
Medicinaregatan 12 A
Göteborg, Sweden

Employees

Hanna Axelsson

Hanna Axelsson

Manager
+46 (0)709 15 20 49
hanna.axelsson@vgregion.se
Andreas Malmberg

Andreas Malmberg

CFO
+46 (0)31 342 68 13
andreas.malmberg@vgregion.se
Paulina Sarbinowska

Paulina Sarbinowska

CMO and Communications
+46 (0)31 342 68 04
paulina.sarbinowska@vgregion.se
Anders Lygdman

Anders Lygdman

Senior advisor International Aid
+46 (0)709 56 06 10
anders.lygdman@vgregion.se
Erika Nettelbladt

Erika Nettelbladt

Education coordinator
+46 (0)31 342 68 49
erika.nettelbladt@vgregion.se
Louise Rydholm

Louise Rydholm

Patient coordinator
Available Monday, Thursday and Friday. On Tuesdays and Wednesdays, please contact my colleague Camilla Edlund Berg.
+46 (0)31 342 68 03
louise.rydholm@vgregion.se
Camilla Edlund Berg

Camilla Edlund Berg

Project manager
+46 (0)702 58 75 98
camilla.edlund.berg@vgregion.se
Anna Carlsson

Anna Carlsson

Parental leave

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. If you continue to use this site, you accept the use of cookies, Read more.